Paoay Church

While being uncertain if the tropical storm will hit the Northern part of Luzon, at 10 in the morning, the sky is getting clearer and the sun has shown we head our way to Paoay Church for the first stop of our Northern adventure.

To read the full blog, click > Paoay Church

BELL TOWER

INTERIOR RENOVATED

To read the full blog, click > Paoay Church

31 responses to “Paoay Church

  1. Wow really beautiful photos.
    Thanks for following my blog! I popped over to return the favor . Question do you prefer commenting here on wp or over on your dot come when you click the link for the full article?

  2. I just received word that you have subscribed to my blog. Thank you very much. I am going to spend some time looking at your posts. This looks like a fantastic web site and I can’t wait untiil I can really look at all your great photos. I wlil subscribe to your blog as well. You are the first person from the Phillipines to follow my blog. Thank you again.

    Regards,
    Yvonne

  3. I will right away take hold of your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  4. Hello tripperspot, you may not read this as you haven’t posted since November but I first want to say sorry for the delay in thanking you for joining up with us but it was very much appreciated. I would also like to say your Blogs are beautiful, you have a wonderful gift, I really do hope you will come back to Blogging and continue to share your gift with others.

    Thank you again – Christian Love from both of us – Anne

  5. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch because I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your site.

  6. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.

    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will
    certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this
    site.

  7. Hallo Tripp eine sehr schöne Kirche ja renovierten kostet natürlich sehr viel Geld WERDE GLEICH WEITER LESEN ,einen schönen Tag wünscheich dr und ein glücklichs Wochenende wünscht dir Klaus

Leave a Reply

