Vigan’s Secret Garden

One of the best places to experience the foods in Vigan is to have lunch in the place what they called the Secret Garden.

The secrecy of its garden is not a secret among its visitors and through the years of its existence, its welcoming natural ambience spread all throughout and thus gained its popularity…

This Garden Restaurant in Vigan is not just a place to eat; it also allows you walk around to see different kinds of plants and its wonderful landscape…

…Walk with me.

Not far from the Heritage Site the restaurant is accessible by Calesa or motorcycle.

42 responses to “Vigan’s Secret Garden

  1. Oh I want to go!…
    Beautiful…Thank you for sharing
    such a wonderful place with me/us….!
    Take Care…
    )0(
    ladyblue
    (thank you for taking time to stop by my space..
    I appreciate it…)

  2. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent concept

  3. I would love to have lunch with some good wine at the table in the third photo. I’ll probably keep ordering more because it looks like a place where I would want to just stay.

  4. These gardens look absolutely lovely. A destination I will keep in my mind. You might enjoy my photos and story about the “Other Bahai Gardens” in Acco, Israel

  5. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to blogs and really loved your web page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually come with perfect well written articles. Thanks for revealing your blog.

  6. I love your pages and your form of self-expression, it is a pleasure to have you share your gifts through your pages Thank you. I have nominated you for blog of the Year please visit my page Blog of the year awards and nominations Thank you! Revised
    Posted on December 9, 2012

  7. Pingback: 1st Ilocos Sur Marathon [01.13.2013] – Vigan City | Kalongkong Hiker·

  8. Pingback: I have a secret! Do you have a secret? | My naughty little secret·

Leave a comment